Two For The Road

Mark Soskin (pf),  Keith Ingham (pf),
Arnold Wise (dr),Marc Daine (g ),Dmitri Kolesnik (b)

†¦†’ ‹Θ–ΪƒŠƒXƒg@ †’†¦
1 The Boy From Ipanema
2 Love For Sale
3 Manha De Carnaval
4 My Foolish Heart
5 Autumn Leaves
6 Charade
7 Smile
8 Blue Bossa
9 Two For The Road
10 You Don't Know What Love Is
11 For Heaven's Sake
12 My Favorite Things
Bonus Track«
13 Eki ( At The Station )

Produced & arranged by Mark Soskin & Keith Ingham
Recorded at Acoustic Recording LLC,  Brooklyn in New York
Recorded on July 26th, 27th in 2013.
Recording Engineer : Michael Brorby
Mixing & Mastering Engineer : Katsuhiko Naito
Photos: Emra Islek
Design : Yasumasa Koide ( STEPS-re)